了解如何輕鬆傳輸並將Amazon Prime視頻傳輸到USB棒中,以永久存儲亞馬遜視頻!

Amazon Prime Video是Amazon Prime的主要服務之一,使您可以流式傳輸許多視頻。還可以使用離線播放,Prime成員可以充分利用此功能。如果您想在搬家時和那裡欣賞Amazon Prime視頻視頻,則可以提前下載視頻。

可以直接在您的設備上下載,但要小心數據和存儲空間,因為下載視頻的質量和尺寸各不相同。 下載高質量的視頻需要大量數據和設備存儲空間。 隨著時間的流逝,這可能會導致設備內存,設備凍結和其他問題用盡。

避免這些問題的最佳解決方案是即使沒有互聯網連接,也要使用USB棒欣賞Prime Video。但是許多人不知道如何將Amazon Prime視頻視頻保存在USB棒上。因此,本文解釋瞭如何將Amazon Prime視頻視頻保存到USB閃存驅動器中。

USB

我可以將Amazon Prime視頻保存到USB棒嗎?

Amazon Prime Video下載功能使您可以將電影和戲劇下載到移動設備上並脫機。如果您將視頻下載到移動設備,不僅可以消耗設備空間,而且下載的視頻只能在Prime Video應用程序上播放,因為它是使用亞馬遜自己的編碼技術設置的。此外,它們不能轉移到其他設備。到 將Amazon Prime視頻放到USB棒上 ,您將需要獲得專門的亞馬遜視頻下載器的幫助。

市場上有許多專門的下載者,但是每個下載者都有自己的缺點,這使它們有些不便。在這裡,我們介紹了一個領先的下載器。它具有高質量的下載速度。這是Y2MATE Amazon Prime視頻下載器

步驟1

如何使用Y2Mate Amazon Prime視頻下載器保存視頻

Y2Mate Amazon Prime 視頻下載器 是視頻下載工具之一。使用此軟件,您可以以高質量的MP4格式從各種在線視頻平台下載視頻。它也是安全且無病毒的。

現在,我們將向您展示如何以具體的方式操作軟件。這很容易。

步驟1.下載並安裝Y2mate下載器

步驟2.啟動軟件並訪問網站

首先,通過將Amazon Prime Video URL複製並粘貼到地址欄中以直接訪問網站來啟動Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader。

第2步

步驟3.播放您要下載的視頻

訪問Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader的內置瀏覽器的網站,並播放您希望下載的Amazon Prime視頻視頻。請注意,某些網站可能需要帳戶註冊才能查看視頻。

步驟3

步驟4.設置輸出設置並開始下載

播放要下載的視頻時,Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader將自動分析視頻並顯示一個窗口,您可以在其中調整輸出設置,例如分辨率,配音,字幕和音頻。設置完成後,單擊“開始下載”以開始下載。我們希望你會 嘗試我們的高質量下載器

步驟4

步驟5:將下載的視頻轉移到USB棒

由於下載的視頻文件是MP4文件,因此可以輕鬆地將其傳輸到USB棒:將USB插入計算機中,打開相關文件夾,複製內容並將其直接粘貼到USB Stick中。就是這樣。這麼簡單,不是嗎?

常見問題解答

Q1。如果Y2mate不允許我下載視頻,該怎麼辦?

A1。如果您無法使用Y2Mate篩選錄製視頻,我們建議使用管理員權限重新安裝Y2Mate。

該過程很簡單:右鍵單擊從官方Y2Mate網站下載的軟件安裝程序上,選擇“作為管理員運行”,然後嘗試再次安裝軟件。

如果您遇到Y2mate的任何問題,請嘗試“作為管理員運行”,因為其他步驟與上述相同。

Q2。Y2Mate的免費版本只能記錄指定的視頻數量。

A2。如上所述,Y2Mate Downloader是錄製主要視頻內容的工具。但是,免費版本的視頻數量受到限制,您可以免費下載最多3個視頻。

免費版本旨在測試Y2Mate的功能,不適合延長使用。如果您想記錄更多,請考慮購買許可證密鑰。

購買許可證密鑰將使您可以刪除錄音數量的限制。您還將獲得其他功能和支持,以獲得更令人滿意的下載體驗。

結論

你怎麼認為?本文詳細介紹瞭如何將Amazon Prime視頻保存到USB。請按照上述步驟從Amazon Prime視頻中保存您喜歡的電影和動畫,並隨時隨地欣賞它們!我們希望您能嘗試Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader。

Y2Mate Prime視頻下載器
最好的伴侶將Amazon Prime視頻下載到您的PC上!
  • 從Amazon Prime,Netflix,Max,Max,下載視頻以及其他100多個流媒體媒體
  • 以高質量下載視頻而不是錄製視頻
  • 批次下載
  • 將字幕保存為SRT文件
了解更多

最新文章

2024 年 5 大最佳 Prime Video 錄影軟體
by Marie Snyder Updated on Jan 13, 2022
如何錄製 Amazon Prime Video 而不黑屏?
by Marie Snyder Updated on Jul 10, 2024
【已解決】從 Amazon 下載已購買影片的 3 個步驟
by Marie Snyder Updated on Jul 10, 2024

Learn how to easily transfer and save Amazon Prime Video to a USB stick for permanent storage of Amazon Video!

Amazon Prime Video is one of Amazon Prime's primary services, allowing you to stream many videos. Offline playback is also available, and Prime members can take full advantage of this feature. If you want to enjoy Amazon Prime Video videos here and there while on the move, you can download the videos in advance.

Downloading can be done directly to your device, but be careful with data and storage space, as downloaded videos vary in quality and size. Downloading high quality videos requires a large amount of data and device storage space. Over time, this can lead to running out of device memory, device freezes, and other problems.

The best solution to avoid these problems is to use a USB stick to enjoy Prime Video even without an Internet connection. But many people do not know how to save Amazon Prime Video videos on a USB stick. So, this article explains how to save Amazon Prime Video videos to a USB flash drive.

usb

Can I save Amazon Prime Video to a USB stick?

The Amazon Prime Video download feature allows you to download movies and dramas to your mobile device and watch them offline. If you download a video to your mobile device, not only does it consume device space, but the downloaded video can only be played on the Prime Video app because it is set up using Amazon's own encoding technology. Furthermore, they cannot be transferred to other devices; to get Amazon Prime videos onto a USB stick, you will need to enlist the help of a dedicated Amazon video downloader.

There are many specialized downloaders on the market, but each has its own drawbacks, making them a bit inconvenient. Here, we introduce one leading downloader. It has high quality and very fast download speed. This is Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader.

step1

How to save videos with Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader

Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader is one of the video download tools. Using this software, you can download videos from various online video platforms in high quality mp4 format. It is also safe and virus-free.

We will now show you how to operate the software in concrete terms. It's very easy.

Step 1. Download and install Y2Mate Downloader

Step 2. Launch the software and access the website

First, launch Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader by copying and pasting the Amazon Prime Video URL into the address bar to access the site directly.

step2

Step 3. Play the video you want to download

Access the website from Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader's built-in browser and play the Amazon Prime Video video you wish to download. Note that some websites may require account registration in order to view the video.

step3

Step 4. Set output settings and start downloading

When you play the video you want to download, Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader will automatically analyze the video and display a window where you can adjust output settings such as resolution, voice-over, subtitles, and audio. Once the settings are complete, click "Start Download" to begin downloading. We hope you will try our high quality downloader!

step4

Step 5: Transfer the downloaded video to a USB stick

Since the downloaded video files are MP4 files, they can be easily transferred to a USB stick: insert the USB into your computer, open the relevant folder, copy the content and paste it directly to the USB stick. That's it. It's that easy, isn't it?

FAQs

Q1. What should I do if Y2Mate does not allow me to download a video?

A1. If you are unable to screen record videos using Y2Mate, we recommend reinstalling Y2Mate with administrator rights.

The procedure is simple: right-click on the software installer downloaded from the official Y2Mate website, select "Run as administrator," and try installing the software again.

If you encounter any problems with Y2Mate, please try "Run as administrator" as the other steps are the same as described above.

Q2. The free version of Y2Mate can only record the specified number of videos.

A2. As explained above, Y2Mate Downloader is a tool for recording Prime Video content. However, the free version is limited in the number of videos that can be recorded, and you can download up to 3 videos for free.

The free version is intended to test the functionality of Y2Mate and is not suitable for prolonged use. If you want to record more, please consider purchasing a license key.

Purchasing a license key will allow you to remove the limit on the number of recordings. You will also receive additional features and support for a more satisfying download experience.

Conclusion

What do you think? This article has detailed how to save Amazon Prime Video to usb. Follow the above steps to save your favorite movies and animations from Amazon Prime Video and enjoy them anytime, anywhere! We hope you will try Y2Mate Amazon Prime Video Downloader.

Y2Mate Prime Video Downloader
Best Mate to download Amazon Prime Video to your PC!
  • Download videos from Amazon Prime, Netflix, MAX, and over 100 other streaming media
  • Download videos in high quality instead of recording videos
  • Batch Download
  • Save subtitle as SRT file
Learn More

Latest Posts

Download Amazon Prime Video Video to Watch Offline [Solved]
by Kaya Sato Updated on Dec 28, 2021
5 Best Prime Video Recorder of 2024
by Kaya Sato Updated on Jan 12, 2022
[100% Working Tutorial] How to Download Movies from Amazon Prime?
by Ronnie Hundt Updated on Dec 29, 2021