[建議使用4個工具]您可以從UKTV上下載高質量的播放嗎?

您是否厭倦了依靠互聯網連接來觀看自己喜歡的UKTV播放節目?下載視頻以進行離線觀看可以改變遊戲規則,但'S並不總是清楚如何做。那'為什麼我們'VE創建了本分步指南,以幫助您介紹從UKTV Play下載的過程。

不管你'在PC,Mac或移動設備上,該帖子將引入4個工具和易於遵循的說明,因此您可以立即下載UKTV播放視頻。告別緩衝,並向不間斷的狂歡觀察會議打招呼。讓'開始!

什麼是UKTV?是免費的嗎?

首先,讓'S簡要介紹了BBC Studios擁有的VOD服務UKTV。這項免費服務於2014年推出,為您帶來了所有最好的節目 w ,,,, 戴夫 ,,,, 戲劇 , 和 昨天 每個季節。從旁邊的喜劇到令人心碎的戲劇和令人振奮的紀錄片,'在UKTV上為每個人提供的東西。

UKTV播放

您可以在PC的瀏覽器,移動設備,電視和設置盒以及一些流媒體設備的官方應用程序的瀏覽器上流式傳輸節目。UKTV憑藉其免費功能和各種設備的廣泛支持,吸引了越來越多的受眾。

您應該知道的一些觀點:

  • 您只能在英國觀看UKTV。
  • UKTV有強迫性廣告。
  • 在第一次廣播之後,可以觀看UKTV上的大多數演出。確切的時期是權利。

那麼UKTV是免費的嗎?是的。如果您'重新尋找一種沉迷您喜歡的電視節目的方法 不付錢 。在簡單的註冊過程中,您'將全力以赴,而無需提供付款細節。相反,您必須看幾秒鐘 廣告 在觀看每個視頻之前。

如果你唐'知道如何在手機,電視和設置盒(電視和設置盒)上激活UKTV,以下部分可能會有所幫助。既然你'在這裡,您也可能對其他流媒體服務感興趣 從HBO Max下載視頻

激活UKTV播放6個步驟!

如上所述,UKTV支持各種設備。但是,如何在電視的大屏幕上激活UKTV播放?你'LL需要先激活您的帳戶以訪問所有出色的內容。好消息是'快速簡便的過程,只需幾個簡單的步驟即可完成。

步驟01: 首先你'LL需要帶有UKTV Play應用程序的電視,並訪問手機,平板電腦或計算機,並訪問Web訪問。

步驟02: 通過瀏覽器導航到UKTV播放的官方網站,然後單擊/點擊"登記"創建一個UKTV Play帳戶。在此過程中,只會要求您提供電子郵件地址和郵政編碼。

步驟03: 一旦您'VE註冊,打開電視上的UKTV Play應用程序,然後選擇您希望觀看的程序。

UKTV播放

步驟04: 提示時,單擊'登錄 /註冊'按鈕,你'顯示一個帶有幾個步驟和五位數代碼的屏幕。

步驟05: 在手機,平板電腦或計算機上訪問uktvplay.co.uk/activate,並使用您的UKTV Play帳戶登錄網站。如果你唐't有一個帳戶,您可以通過填寫表格來輕鬆註冊新帳戶。

步驟06: 輸入電視上顯示的五位數代碼,單擊'登入,'您的電視將在片刻之內確認成功的註冊。

cose不起作用?: 代碼在30分鐘後到期。您可以在到期時要求一個新的。另外,請確保您'重新鍵入代碼 - 它's只有五位數的字母和數字組合。沒有空間,沒有逗號。

丟失代碼不用擔心,我們'VE背棄了!請按照以下簡單步驟輸入電視激活代碼:

  1. 點擊'登入'鏈接在上面的菜單欄中輸入您的UKTV Play帳戶。
  2. 一旦您'重新簽名,你'LL看到你的名字,而不是'登入'關聯。單擊它,瞧!你'在您的UKTV播放帳戶資料中。
  3. 在您的個人資料的底部,您'會找到一個鏈接,說'輸入您的電視激活代碼。'只需單擊它,代碼將再次顯示。

我可以從UKTV播放下載嗎?

不幸的是,UKTV播放沒有't提供任何下載或記錄功能。所以'S不可能直接從官方應用程序中下載UKTV播放視頻。但是您仍然可以在UKTV播放中保存喜歡的情節 第三方工具 。它's節省的好方法"有限的時間"在UKTV到期之前的節目。您還可以構建自己的英國電視節目視頻庫,並在沒有互聯網連接的情況下欣賞它們。

從UKTV播放下載的4種工具

在這裡,我們介紹了4種不同的計算機程序,在線下載器和瀏覽器擴展程序,以幫助您從UKTV Play下載。

頂部1. Y2MATE MPD下載器

Y2MATE MPD下載器 是一個專業計劃,旨在從 170+ 流媒體網站,包括UKTV Play,BBC,Britbox,Joyn等。什麼'S更多,它可以從下載的廣告中刪除所有廣告,同時保持原始質量。

例如,您可以將最高質量保存到 1080p 享受 無廣告 UKTV上的視頻與Y2mate一起播放。其他功能,例如批處理下載,副標題節省以及由GPU加速支持的提高下載速度都非常有用。

Y2MATE MPD下載器
發布MPD視頻的潛力:將您喜歡的MPD視頻保存在MP4/MKV中,以無限制地觀看!
  • 下載來自UKTV Play和170多個Creating網站的劇集,電影和所有視頻
  • 將情節保存高質量高達1080便士以進行離線查看
  • 下載視頻沒有廣告
  • 簡單且無廣告的界面
  • 以MP4或MKV格式下載UKTV播放視頻
  • 將字幕作為內部和外部SRT文件下載
  • 在30天內免費嘗試3次下載。
了解更多

那麼如何通過Y2Mate MPD下載從UKTV下載程序?您只需要在下面遵循以下簡單步驟:

步驟1:與Y2mate一起進入UKTV的官方網站

輸入網站: UKTVPlay。公司英國 到Y2mate的頂部搜索欄,並使用Y2mate的內置瀏覽器打開官方網站。

下載UKTV播放視頻

步驟2:登錄您的UKTV播放帳戶

現在,請登錄使用瀏覽器的UKTV播放,以便在此處訪問並播放視頻。

下載UKTV播放視頻

步驟3:播放您要下載的視頻

播放您要下載的視頻,Y2Mate將自動分析URL,為您選擇最佳下載器。該分析可能需要幾秒鐘。

下載UKTV播放視頻

步驟4:自定義下載設置並下載!

分析完成後,將彈出一個窗口,以便您可以根據需要選擇視頻質量,音頻語言和字幕設置。然後單擊"現在下載"保存UKTV播放視頻。

下載UKTV播放視頻

步驟5:檢查下載過程並查找視頻

您可以單擊"下載"檢查實時過程。所有下載的視頻都將保存在"下載"。您可以單擊每個視頻旁邊的文件圖標,以直接打開計算機上的本地文件夾。

下載UKTV播放視頻

根據我們的經驗,檢查Y2Mate MPD下載器的以下優缺點:

我們喜歡什麼
  • 支持170+流網站
  • 高質量下載到1080p
  • 快速下載速度最高為4MB/s
  • 穩定下載和高成功率 (10/10)
  • 用戶友好的UI和簡單的用法
  • 可以免費下載3部完整電影
我們不願意'喜歡
  • 需要安裝計算機程序
  • 頻繁的軟件更新

頂2. Jaksta Media Recorder

Jaksta Media Recorder是一種多功能軟件。您可以輕鬆地從UKTV播放下載或錄製。為此,您只需要將URL粘貼到頂部欄,然後單擊其旁邊的下載圖標即可。但根據我們的用法 從UKTV播放下載總是在這裡失敗 。記錄功能更穩定。

頂部2. Jaksta Media Recorder-1

但是請注意,您只能使用jaksta錄製UKTV播放視頻 1010x570,帶有30fps 並保存它們 WMA 格式。對於免費試驗,記錄的持續時間也有限。所以'如果您想在購買之前先嘗試一下功能,則不是非常用戶友好的工具。

但是,它還是'值得嘗試將下載和記錄服務結合在一起,因此值得嘗試。什麼'S更多,Jaksta還可以從Netflix,Hulu和Disney+下載視頻。它'S還可以節省在線實時流媒體。

根據我們的經驗,檢查Y2Mate MPD下載器的以下優缺點:

我們喜歡什麼
  • 將錄音機和下載器結合在一起
  • 高質量下載高達720p
  • 快速下載速度
  • 簡單且用戶友好的用法
我們不願意'喜歡
  • 需要安裝計算機程序
  • 不穩定的下載和低成功率(3/10)
  • 功能有限的免費試用

頂部3.粘貼(在線)

粘貼負載

Pastedownload(pastedownload .com)是流行的在線視頻下載器。它還聲稱它可以從UKTV播放中節省視頻。在線視頻下載器的最大優勢是您不't需要安裝任何程序來使用瀏覽器的內置下載器保存視頻。

但是每個硬幣都有兩個方面,這意味著為了方便起見,用戶必須犧牲下載質量和速度。什麼'更糟糕的是,像許多在線視頻下載器一樣,Pastedownload在分析URL時會為您顯示許多廣告,這是強制性的,因此您可以'T刪除它們。

我們喜歡什麼
  • 自由的
  • 無需安裝任何程序
  • 使用非常簡單
我們不願意'喜歡
  • 下載速度慢
  • 低下載質量(最多720p)
  • 廣告太多
  • 低下載成功率(1/10)

頂部4.視頻下載Helper(擴展)

視頻下載助手

我們今天要介紹的最後一個工具是Video DownloadHelper,這是Google Chrome和Firefox的擴展名。它'S比在線視頻下載器更方便't甚至打開一個新選項卡以使用擴展名。您需要做的就是安裝此工具,播放視頻,然後像圖片顯示的那樣,在右上角的圖標上單擊圖標。

您可以選擇下載視頻或音頻,然後快速輕鬆地將它們保存在計算機上。與普通在線下載器不同,擴展程序可以在批處理中下載多個視頻。但它'S也不那麼穩定。根據我們對10個UKTV播放視頻的測試,它僅成功保存了其中的1個。視頻下載Helper在某些視頻共享平台上效果更好。

我們喜歡什麼
  • 自由的
  • 無需安裝任何程序
  • 使用非常簡單
  • 批次下載
  • 高質量下載到1080p
我們不願意'喜歡
  • 低下載成功率(1/10)
  • 下載速度慢
  • 一些下載服務僅適用於Firefox。

結論

錯過了您在UKTV Play上最喜歡的節目嗎?仍然想知道如何從UKTV Play下載?大學教師'擔心。希望這篇文章中介紹的4個工具可以幫助您解決UKTV播放下載問題。每個工具都有自己的利弊,因此您可以選擇最適合您最需要的最合適的工具。

我們推薦 Y2MATE MPD下載器 主要是因為其閃電般的下載速度,最佳圖片和聲音的高質量節省以及具有字幕下載的能力。沒有更多關於"我可以從UKTV Play下載程序嗎?"。立即嘗試這些工具和擴展,以改善您的UKTV播放離線觀看體驗。如果您想繼續了解有關其他流網站的更多詳細信息,請閱讀 如何在狂歡上下載 了解更多。

類別

    最新文章

    如何在韓國以外下載tving視頻?2024年
    by Ashley Miller Updated on Apr 18, 2023
    [2024最新]從Windows PC和Mac的RTS流下載視頻
    by Marie Snyder Updated on Apr 10, 2024
    [快速簡便]如何下載FIFA視頻以進行離線觀看?
    by Marie Snyder Updated on Mar 29, 2024

[4 Tools Recommended] Can You Download from UKTV Play in High Quality?

Are you tired of relying on an internet connection to watch your favorite UKTV Play shows? Downloading videos for offline viewing can be a game-changer, but it's not always clear how to do it. That's why we've created this step-by-step guide to help you walk through the process of downloading from UKTV Play.

Whether you're on a PC, Mac, or mobile device, this post will introduce 4 tools and easy-to-follow instructions so you can download UKTV Play videos in no time. Say goodbye to buffering and hello to uninterrupted binge-watching sessions. Let's get started!

What is UKTV? Is it Free?

To get started, let's have a brief introduction of UKTV, the VOD service owned by BBC Studios. Launched in 2014, this free service brings you all the best shows from channels like W, Dave, Drama, and Yesterday in every season. From side-splitting comedies to heart-pumping dramas and mind-bending documentaries, there's something for everyone on UKTV Play.

uktv play

You can stream shows from UKTV on the browsers of PCs, the official app for mobile devices, TVs and set-up boxes, and also some streaming devices. With its free feature and wide support of various devices, UKTV is attracting a growing audience.

Some Points You Should Know:

  • You can only watch UKTV in UK.
  • There is compulsive advertising in UKTV.
  • Most shows on UKTV can be watched for 30 days after the first broadcast. The exact period is up to rights.

So is UKTV Play free? Yes. UKTV is absolutely the best choice if you're looking for a way to indulge in your favorite TV shows without paying money. With a simple registration process, you'll be all set to stream your heart out without ever providing payment details. Instead, you have to watch a few seconds of ads before watching every video.

If you don't know how to activate UKTV on other devices like mobile phones, TVs and set-up boxes, the following section can help a lot. And since you're here, you may also be interested in other streaming services like the way to download videos from HBO Max.

Activate UKTV Play in 6 Steps!

As mentioned above, UKTV supports various devices. But how can you activate UKTV Play on the big screen of your TVs? You'll need to activate your account first to access all the fantastic content. The good news is it's a quick and easy process that can be done in just a few simple steps.

Step 01: First, you'll need a TV with the UKTV Play app and access to a phone, tablet, or computer with web access.

Step 02: Navigate to the official site of UKTV Play with a browser, and click/tap "Register" to create a UKTV Play account. In the process, you will only be asked for your e-mail address and postcode.

Step 03: Once you've registered, open UKTV Play app on your TVs and select a program that you wish to watch.

uktv play

Step 04: When prompted, click on the 'Sign In / Register' button, and you'll be shown a screen with several steps and a five-digit code.

Step 05: Visit uktvplay.co.uk/activate on your phone, tablet, or computer and sign into the website with your UKTV Play account. If you don't have an account, you can easily register a new one by filling in the form.

Step 06: Enter the five-digit code shown on your TV, click 'Sign In,' and your TV will confirm a successful registration within a few moments.

Cose Not Working? : Code expires after 30 minutes. You can ask for a new one when it expires. Also, ensure you're typing the code correctly - it's only a five-digit mix of letters and numbers. No spaces, no commas.

Lost the code No worries, we've got your back! Follow these simple steps to enter your TV activation code:

  1. Click the 'Sign In' link in the menu bar above to enter your UKTV Play account.
  2. Once you're signed in, you'll see your name instead of the 'Sign In' link. Click on it, and voila! You're in your UKTV Play account profile.
  3. At the bottom of your profile, you'll find a link that says, 'Enter your TV Activation code.' Just click it and the code will show up again.

Can I Download from UKTV Play?

Unfortunately, UKTV Play doesn't provide any download or record functionality. So it's impossible to directly download UKTV Play videos from the official app. But you can still save the episodes you like on UKTV Play with the help of a third-party tool. It's a good way to save "limited time" shows before they expire on UKTV. You can also build your own video library of UK TV shows and enjoy them without an internet connection.

4 Tools to Download from UKTV Play Easily

Here we introduce 4 different computer programs, online downloader and browser extension to help you download from UKTV Play.

Top 1. Y2Mate MPD Downloader

Y2Mate MPD Downloader is a professional program that aims to download videos from 170+ streaming sites, including UKTV Play, BBC, BritBox, Joyn, and more. What's more, it can remove all ads from downloaded ads while keeping the original quality.

For example, you can save the highest quality to 1080P and enjoy ad-free videos on UKTV Play with Y2Mate. Other features like batch download, subtitle saving, and boosted download speed supported by GPU Acceleration are all very helpful for improving your download experience.

Y2Mate MPD Downloader
Release the potential of MPD Videos: Save your favorite MPD videos in MP4/MKV for unlimited offline viewing!
  • Download episodes, films, and all videos from UKTV Play and 170+ streaing sites
  • Save episodes in high quality up to 1080p for offline viewing
  • No ads on downloaded videos
  • Simple and ad-free interface
  • Download UKTV Play videos in MP4 or MKV format
  • Download subtitles as Internal and External SRT Files
  • Try it free for 3 downloads within 30 days.
Learn More

So how to download programmes from UKTV Play with Y2Mate MPD Downloader? You only need to follow these simple steps below:

Step 1: Enter the Official Site of UKTV with Y2Mate

Enter the site: uktvplay. co. uk to the top search bar of Y2Mate and open the official site using the built-in browser of Y2Mate.

download uktv play videos

Step 2: Sign in Your UKTV Play Account

Now sign in to UKTV Play with the browser, in order to get access to and play the videos here.

download uktv play videos

Step 3: Play the Video You Want to Download

Play the video you want to download and Y2Mate will automatically analyze the URL, selecting the best downloader for you. This analysis may take a few seconds.

download uktv play videos

Step 4: Customize Download Settings and Download!

When the analysis is done, a window will pop up so that you can choose the video quality, audio language and subtitle settings as you prefer. Then click "Download Now" to save the UKTV Play video.

download uktv play videos

Step 5: Check the Download Process and Find Your Videos

You can click on "Downloading" to check the real-time process. All downloaded videos will be saved in "Downloaded". You can click the file icon beside every video to open the local folder on your computer directly.

download uktv play videos

Check the following Pros and Cons of Y2Mate MPD Downloader based on our experience:

WHAT WE LIKE
  • Support 170+ streaming sites
  • High-quality download up to 1080P
  • Fast download speed up to 4MB/s
  • Stable download and high success rate (10/10)
  • User-friendly UI and easy usage
  • Can download 3 full films for free
WHAT WE DON'T LIKE
  • Need to install the computer program
  • Frequent software update

Top 2. Jaksta Media Recorder

Jaksta Media Recorder is a multifunctional software. You can download download or record from UKTV Play here effortlessly. To do this, you only need to paste the URL to the top bar and click the download icon beside it. But based on our usage, the downloads from UKTV Play always fail here. The record functionality is more stable.

Top 2. Jaksta Media Recorder-1

But please be aware that you can only use the Jaksta to record UKTV Play videos in 1010x570 with 30fps, and save them in WMA format. For the free trial, the duration of recording is limited too. So it's not a very user-friendly tool if you want to try the functionalities in advance before making any purchase.

But still, it's worth of trying as it combines both download and record services together. What's more, Jaksta can also download videos from Netflix, Hulu and Disney+. It's also available to save online live streaming.

Check the following Pros and Cons of Y2Mate MPD Downloader based on our experience:

WHAT WE LIKE
  • Combine recorder and downloader together
  • High-quality download up to 720P
  • Fast download speed
  • Easy and user-friendly usage
WHAT WE DON'T LIKE
  • Need to install the computer program
  • Unstable download and low success rate (3/10)
  • Free trial with limited features

Top 3. PasteDownload (Online)

pastedownload

PasteDownload (pastedownload .com) is a popular online video downloader. It also claims that it can save videos from UKTV Play. The biggest advantage of an online video downloader is that you don't need to install any program to save a video using the inbuilt downloader of your browser.

But every coin has two sides, which means that users have to sacrifice the download quality and speed for such convenience. What's worse, like many online video downloaders, PasteDownload will show many ads for you when analyzing the URL, which is compulsory so you can't delete them.

WHAT WE LIKE
  • Free
  • No need to install any program
  • Very easy usage
WHAT WE DON'T LIKE
  • Slow download speed
  • Low download quality (720p at most)
  • Too many ads
  • Low download success rate (1/10)

Top 4. Video DownloadHelper (Extension)

video download helper

The last tool we are going to introduce today is Video DownloadHelper, an extension for Google Chrome and Firefox. It's even more convenient than online video downloaders for that you don't even to open a new tab to use the extension. All you need to do is to install this tool, play a video and click the icon at the top-right corner just like the picture shows.

You can choose to download the video or audio and save them on your computer quickly and easily. Different from common online downloaders, the extension can download multiple videos in a batch. But it's also not so stable. Based on our test of 10 UKTV Play videos, it only successfully saved 1 of them. Video DownloadHelper works better on some video-sharing platforms.

WHAT WE LIKE
  • Free
  • No need to install any program
  • Very easy usage
  • Batch download
  • High-quality download up to 1080P
WHAT WE DON'T LIKE
  • Low download success rate (1/10)
  • Slow download speed
  • Some download services are only available for Firefox.

Conclusion

Missed your favorite show on UKTV Play? Still wondering how to download from UKTV Play? Don't worry. Hope the 4 tools introduced in this post can help you solve your UKTV Play download problem. Every tool has its own pros and cons, so that you can choose the most appropriate one that suits your needs best.

We recommend Y2Mate MPD Downloader mostly because of its lightning-fast download speed, high-quality saving of the best picture and sound, and the ability to download with subtitles. No more questions about "Can I download programmes from UKTV Play?". Try these tools and extension right now to improve your UKTV Play offline viewing experience. If you want to continue to know more details about other streaming sites, read how to download on Binge to learn more.

Categories

    Latest Posts

    How to Download TVING Videos Outside Korea? 2024 Latest
    by Ashley Miller Updated on Apr 18, 2023
    [2024 Latest] Download Videos from RTS Stream for Windows PC & Mac
    by Marie Snyder Updated on Apr 10, 2024
    [Quick & Easy] How to Download FIFA Videos for Offline Viewing?
    by Marie Snyder Updated on Mar 29, 2024