[2024年最新] Redfox Anystream評論:使用,安全,優點和缺點

視頻發行服務很方便,但是當您無法連接到Internet或想離線觀看時,您可能會遇到麻煩。在這種情況下,便捷的解決方案是軟件,它允許您從視頻分銷服務下載視頻。 Redfox Anystream 是其中最受歡迎的遊戲之一,因為它可以支持Netflix和Amazon Prime視頻等主要視頻發行服務。

但是,一些評論者說,Redfox Anystream有許多缺點,例如難以使用。在2024年,Anystream有 更新了服務並進行了重大更改 。更新會使它變得更好還是更糟?

此Anystream審查介紹了使用,安全性,優勢和缺點 紅狐 Anystream ,並介紹其替代程序。如果您想在使用Anystream之前獲取有關Anystream的最新信息並進行評估,請繼續閱讀以查找您的內容'對此感興趣。

有關Redfox Anystream的基本信息

Redfox Anystream是美國軟件公司Redfox Project開發的Windows計算機程序。該工具可以從流行的流網站下載視頻,然後讓'S繼續提供其基本信息,例如OS需求,關鍵功能。和定價。

系統要求

在下載程序之前,應該注意到Redfox 不適合Mac OS 。如果您是Windows PC用戶,請確保您的計算機符合以下要求:

  • 至少一個2 GHz處理器和1 GB RAM。
  • 系統版本:Windows 7、8、10和11。
  • 需要每個流服務的有效帳戶。
  • 在虛擬機中使用任何stream是必要的,有效的任何Anystream許可證。

主要特徵

由於Redfox取消了所謂的基本計劃"Anystream"最近, 您只能訪問"Anystream Plus"以更高的價格 。同時,您可以享受Redfox Plus提供的其他服務:

關鍵功能1

  • 支持的平台 :Redfox Anystream最初從Netflix,Disney+,Amazon Prime Video和 14 HBO Max,Hulu和Paramount+等其他服務。
  • 下載質量 :支持下載高達1080p高清質量,並保留Dolby Digital 5.1環繞聲。
  • 輸出格式 :下載以MP4或MKV格式保存,與大多數設備和視頻播放器兼容,這意味著您可以轉移
  • 使用者介面 :基於瀏覽器的界面使搜索電影和系列易於使用。
  • 字幕和 音軌 :支持多種語言的字幕和音頻軌道,可以將其合併到下載的文件中或保存為外部字幕文件。
  • 批次下載 Anystream Plus 允許您分批下載內容或將整個電影或季節添加到下載隊列中。

最新定價

如前所述,現在沒有任何一般計劃的選擇,因此,您必須為Anuystream Plus支付更多的費用。在2024年,Anystream 取消了其終身計劃 現在只提供2種訂閱:

  • 一年計劃:€109
  • 2年計劃:€125

這意味著一兩年後,您必須繼續支付任何人的費用。

如何使用任何流?

Redfox Anystream是由英國公司開發的軟件,但也有25種語言可用。使用此工具,您可以輕鬆地從流行的流媒體服務下載自己喜歡的視頻。此外,下載的視頻是 無DRM ,因此您可以自由編輯或將其傳輸到其他設備。

那麼,任何流如何工作呢?如何正確使用它?以下是從安裝到視頻下載的基本說明。

1.安裝任何路

從Anystream官方網站下載PC的64位或32位安裝程序。啟動下載的安裝程序,並按照屏幕上的說明進行安裝。之後'S完整,啟動Anystream。

安裝Anystream

2. Anystream的初始設置

啟動Anystream後,將出現一個有關許可的對話框。點擊"開始試用期"如果您想嘗試該軟件。 免費試用期為21天,限制為10個下載。

Anystream

筆記: 如果您在官方網站上購買,您將通過電子郵件收到註冊密鑰。打開附加到電子郵件的文件以激活註冊密鑰。然後,重新啟動Anystream。然後將激活您的Anystream許可證。

然後,初始設置屏幕將顯示。在這裡,您可以根據需要設置語言,目的地,視頻編解碼器和其他設置。點擊" 完畢 "完成設置時。

3.選擇流媒體服務並登錄

在Anystream的頂部菜單欄上,您將看到用於支持的流服務的選項卡。單擊您希望從中下載視頻的服務。由於Anystream是基於瀏覽器的接口,您可以" 後退 "和" 向前 "。在服務的主頁中,登錄到您的帳戶。

Anystream

4.選擇要下載的內容

登錄後,搜索或瀏覽要下載的內容。當您選擇內容時,標題將被識別,並且" 可供下載 "指示器將出現。單擊此指示將打開" 可下載的物品 "螢幕.在這裡,您可以選擇要下載的情節。

Anystream

筆記: 如果提供稱為配音或字幕的版本,則無需選擇音頻語言和字幕。

5.開始下載

導航"下載選擇"如下圖所示,在窗口中設置下載選項。確定選項後,請單擊" 下載 "或者" 選擇下載 "一次下載多集。

Anystream

下載完成後,您將被帶到" 下載隊列 "螢幕.在這裡,您可以檢查下載的文件及其狀態列表。下載的文件保存到初始設置中指定的目標。您可以通過在媒體播放器上播放它來檢查它。

是否可以安全使用?

使用新的第三方計劃時,大多數人都持懷疑態度。 供個人使用,Redfox Anystream是安全的 。從法律角度來看,它不會侵犯版權,因為您只能從使用您的帳戶登錄的OTT站點下載內容。

但是,篡改的任何裂紋使您可以通過篡改試用期來永遠使用該工具,這是非法的。 破裂的版本是高安全風險 並存在質量和功能問題。Redfox Anystream的合法版本始終保持最新,以提供安全宜人的下載體驗。因此,如果您想使用Redfox Anystream,我們建議您從官方網站購買官方版本。

Redfox Anystream聲譽和評論

審查

提到Redfox Anystream評論,最重要的部分是聲譽和整體評論。根據來自多個渠道和實踐經驗的評論,我們對Anystream的利弊進行了全面的審查。

我們喜歡什麼
  • 可自定義的視頻和音頻質量;
  • UI得到多種語言的支持;
  • DRM檢查的下載是免費使用的;
  • 從下載的視頻中刪除所有廣告
我們不願意'喜歡
  • *下載過程很複雜且耗時;
  • 僅支持14個流網站;
  • 老式的UI;
  • 僅適用於Windows PC;
  • 訂閱相對昂貴;
  • 沒有長期投資的終身計劃;
  • 每週總共280個下載。

*Anystream不能僅通過播放視頻下載視頻。您必須從可用下載列表中選擇所需的視頻。這種技術,無論是在電影,戲劇還是綜藝節目中,都重複出現,並且可能看起來很乏味。

最佳替代方案:Y2Mate視頻下載器

儘管Redfox Anystream具有各種優勢,但該軟件具有一些缺點,例如下載速度慢,質量差和支持網站有限。因此,許多用戶正在尋找另一個比Anystream具有更好功能的視頻下載器。 我們為您推薦這個, Y2MATE 視頻下載器 具有強大的功能。

Y2MATE的主要特徵

吸引我很多的最高功能是 下載速度 方便 批次下載 服務。由於Y2Mate會自動選擇最大化視頻下載速度的最佳服務器,因此您可以同時下載多個視頻。我使用此軟件下載了Netflix戲劇的所有季節 陌生人的東西 一次,這很順利。

Y2MATE視頻下載器

什麼'Y2mate可以從各種流媒體站點獲得更多的高質量節省。它支持從 100+ 流媒體服務,包括BBC,Pornhub,Bilibili,7plus和Beeg。下載最高的質量可以達到 1080p 4K ,這足以供離線觀看。

像Anystream一樣,Y2mate能夠從下載的視頻中刪除DRM保護,並將其保存到兼容的格式中 MP4/ MKV 。這樣,您可以將它們轉換為任何設備,並隨時隨地享受無限的離線觀看。

Y2 Mate Video Downloader提供3種不同的計劃,以滿足用戶的各種要求:

  • 每月計劃:$ 35.9
  • 年度計劃:69.9美元
  • 終身計劃:$ 139.9

如何使用Y2Mate?

Y2mate使用精心設計的現代UI,使下載過程變得輕鬆,方便雙方 Windows用戶和Mac用戶 。要使用Y2Mate,請按照以下4個步驟操作:

步驟1:安裝和啟動Y2MATE

它'建議從官員下載Y2mate Y2MATE 視頻下載器 網站,以防止潛在的計算機病毒。您還可以根據操作系統從下面的按鈕中獲取它。

如果您對其他產品感興趣,請訪問 Y2MATE 獲取更多信息。如果你'是電視劇集和電影的忠實擁護者,'建議使用 Y2MATE ONE 一次訪問1000多個流媒體網站。

步驟2:打開Y2Mate並選擇服務

打開Y2MATE並輸入VIP服務,選擇要從中下載視頻的服務以輸入官方網站。您也可以將流服務的URL直接輸入到搜索欄中。然後登錄到您自己的帳戶,以從流網站獲得對所有內容的合法訪問。

Y2MATE

步驟3:播放您要下載的視頻

使用Y2mate的內置瀏覽器進入官方網站後,播放您要保存的視頻,並等待Y2Mate在幾秒鐘內自動分析URL。

Y2MATE視頻下載器

步驟4:選擇下載設置並下載!

分析完成後,提示將顯示您自定義下載設置。點擊"現在下載"啟動下載過程。

Y2MATE視頻下載器

結論

如果您仍然猶豫購買Anystream,希望這篇文章能為您提供一些參考。如果您想找到具有更多可用訂閱計劃的替代方案, Y2MATE 視頻下載器 是Redfox Anystream的絕佳替代方法。如果您想從網絡上自由下載視頻並脫機,請嘗試Y2Mate Video Downloader。該軟件可以免費下載且易於使用。您也可以與Y2mate重新發現網絡視頻的魅力!

繼續閱讀 前6個HBO Mac下載器 Y2MATE DRM下載器評論 要了解有關其他流行視頻下載器的更多信息。

最新文章

[安全審查] TunePat Netflix 影片下載器安全嗎?
by Marie Snyder Updated on Dec 30, 2022
[經過驗證和安全] 5個頂級Movpilot替代方案:PROS&CONS
by Ashley Miller Updated on Apr 28, 2023
Tunepat評論2024:音樂轉換器還是視頻下載器?
by Ashley Miller Updated on Dec 1, 2022

[2024 Latest] RedFox AnyStream Review: Usage, Safety, Pros & Cons

Video distribution services are convenient, but you may have trouble when you cannot connect to the Internet or want to watch offline. In such cases, a convenient solution is software that allows you to download videos from video distribution services. RedFox AnyStream is one of the most popular among them because it can support major video distribution services such as Netflix and Amazon Prime Video.

However, some reviewers say that RedFox AnyStream has many drawbacks, such as being difficult to use. In 2024, AnyStream has updated its service and made great changes. Does the update make it better or worse?

This AnyStream review introduces the usage, safety, advantages, and disadvantages of RedFox AnyStream, and introduces its alternative program. If you want to get the latest info about AnyStream and make an evaluation before using AnyStream, read on to find what you're interested in.

Basic Info about RedFox AnyStream

RedFox AnyStream is a Windows computer program developed by the RedFox Project, an American software company. This tool can download videos from popular streaming sites, and let's continue with its basic information, such as OS requirements, key features. and pricing.

System Requirements

Before downloading the program, it should be noticed that RedFox does not work for Mac OS. If you are a Windows PC user, make sure that your computer meets the following requirements:

  • At least a 2 GHz processor and 1 GB RAM.
  • System Version: Windows 7, 8, 10, and 11.
  • Requires a valid account for each streaming service.
  • A valid AnyStream license is necessary to use AnyStream in a Virtual Machine.

Key Features

As RedFox has canceled the basic plan called "AnyStream" recently, you can only get access to "AnyStream Plus" at a higher price. Meanwhile, you can enjoy additional services offered by RedFox Plus:

Key Features-1

  • Supported Platforms: RedFox AnyStream initially supported downloads from Netflix, Disney+, Amazon Prime Video, and 14 additional services such as HBO Max, Hulu, and Paramount+.
  • Download Quality: supports downloads in up to 1080p HD quality and retains Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
  • Output Format: Downloads are saved in MP4 or MKV format, compatible with most devices and video players, which means that you can transfer
  • User Interface: A browser-based interface makes searching for movies and series easy and user-friendly.
  • Subtitles and Audio Tracks: Subtitles and audio tracks in multiple languages are supported and can be incorporated into downloaded files or saved as external subtitle files.
  • Batch Download AnyStream Plus allows you to download content in batches or add entire movies or seasons to your download queue.

Latest Pricing

As mentioned before, now there is no option for the general plan AnyStream, therefore, you have to pay more for AnuyStream Plus. In 2024, AnyStream canceled its Lifetime plan and only offers 2 kinds of subscription now:

  • 1-Year Plan: €109
  • 2-Year Plan: €125

It means that you have to continue to pay for AnyStream once it expires after one or two years.

How to Use AnyStream?

RedFox AnyStream is a software developed by an English company, but it is also available in 25 languages. With this tool, you can download your favorite videos from popular streaming services effortlessly. Furthermore, the downloaded videos are DRM-free, so you are free to edit them or transfer them to other devices.

So how does AnyStream work? How to use it correctly? Below are the basic instructions on how to use AnyStream, from installation to video downloading.

1. Installing AnyStream

Download the 64-bit or 32-bit installer for your PC from the AnyStream official website. Launch the downloaded installer and follow the on-screen instructions to proceed with the installation. After it's complete, launch AnyStream.

install anystream

2. Initial Setup of AnyStream

After launching AnyStream, a dialog box regarding licensing will appear. Click "Start Trial Period" if you wish to try the software. The free trial period is 21 days with a limit of 10 downloads.

AnyStream

Note: If you purchase on the official website, you will receive a registration key by e-mail. Open the file attached to the email to activate the registration key. Then, restart AnyStream. Your AnyStream license will then be activated.

Then, the initial setup screen will show up. Here you can set the language, destination, video codec, and other settings as you prefer. Click "Done" when you are done with the settings.

3. Select a Streaming Service and Login

On the top menu bar of AnyStream, you will see tabs for supported streaming services. Click on the service you wish to download videos from. Since AnyStream is a browser-based interface, you can "Back" and "Forward". In the homepage of the service, login to your account.

anystream

4. Select the Content You Wish to Download

Once logged in, search or browse for the content you wish to download. When you select content, the title will be recognized and the "Available for Download" indicator will appear. Clicking on this indication will open the "Downloadable Items" screen. Here you can select the episodes you want to download.

anystream

Note: If a dubbed or subtitled version is offered, you do not need to select audio language and subtitles.

5. Start to Download

Navigate to "Download selection" to set the download options in the window as the following pic shows. Once you have decided on the options, click "Download" or "Select for download" to download multiple episodes at once.

anystream

When the download is complete, you will be taken to the "Download Queue" screen. Here, you can check the list of downloaded files and their status. Downloaded files are saved to the destination specified in the initial settings. You can check it by playing it on your media player.

Is AnyStream Safe to Use?

Most people are skeptical when using new third-party programs. For personal use, RedFox AnyStream is safe. It does not infringe on copyrights from a legal point of view, since you can only download content from OTT sites logged in with your account.

However, a tampered AnyStream crack that allows you to use the tool forever by tampering with the trial period, is illegal. The cracked version is a high-security risk and has quality and functionality issues. The legitimate version of RedFox AnyStream is always kept up-to-date to provide a secure and pleasant download experience. Therefore, if you want to use RedFox AnyStream, we recommend that you purchase the official version from the official website.

RedFox AnyStream Reputation and Reviews

review

At the mention of RedFox AnyStream review, the most important part is the reputation and overall reviews. Based on the comments from multiple channels and hands-on experience, we made a comprehensive review on the pros and cons of AnyStream.

WHAT WE LIKE
  • Customizable video and audio quality;
  • UI is supported by multiple languages;
  • DRM-removed downloads are free to use;
  • Remove all ads from downloaded videos
WHAT WE DON'T LIKE
  • *Download procedure is complicated and time-consuming;
  • Only support 14 streaming sites;
  • Old-style UI;
  • Only available for Windows PCs;
  • Comparatively expensive for subscription;
  • No Lifetime Plan for a long-term investment;
  • 280 downloads in total per week.

*AnyStream cannot download a video just by playing it. You must select the desired video from the list of available downloads. This technique, whether in a film, drama, or variety show, is repeated and may appear tedious.

Best Alternative: Y2Mate Video Downloader

Although RedFox AnyStream boasts various advantages, this software has some disadvantages such as slow download speed, poor quality, and limited supported sites too. Therefore, many users are looking for another video downloader with better features than AnyStream. We recommend this one for you, Y2Mate Video Downloader with powerful functions.

Top Features of Y2Mate

The top features that attract me a lot are the download speed and convenient batch download service. As Y2Mate automatically selects the best server to maximize video download speed, it allows you to download multiple videos simultaneously. I used this software to download all seasons of the Netflix drama Stranger Things at once, and it was very smooth.

y2mate video downloader

What's more, high-quality saving from various streaming sites is accessible in Y2Mate. It supports downloading videos from 100+ streaming services, including BBC, Pornhub, BiliBili, 7Plus, and Beeg. The highest download quality can be up to 1080P and 4K, which is enough for offline viewing.

Like AnyStream, Y2Mate is able to remove DRM protection from downloaded videos, and save them into compatible formats like MP4/ MKV. In this way, you can convert them to any device and enjoy unlimited offline viewing anytime, anywhere.

Y2Mate Video Downloader offers 3 different plans to meet various requirements of users:

  • Monthly Plan: $35.9
  • Yearly Plan: $69.9
  • Lifetime Plan: $139.9

How to Use Y2Mate?

Y2Mate uses a well-designed modern UI, making the download procedure easy with convenience for both Windows users and Mac users. To use Y2Mate, follow these simple 4 steps:

Step 1: Install and Launch Y2Mate

It's recommended to download Y2Mate from the official Y2Mate Video Downloader website, in order to prevent potential computer viruses. You can also get it from the button below based on your OS.

If you are interested in other products, visit Y2Mate to get more info. If you're a big fan of TV episodes and movies, it's recommended to use Y2Mate One to get access to 1000+ streaming sites at once.

Step 2: Open Y2Mate and Choose the Service

Open Y2Mate and enter VIP Services, choose the service you want to download videos from to enter the official site. You can also directly enter the URL of the streaming service to the search bar. Then login to your own account to get legal access to all content from the streaming site.

y2mate

Step 3: Play the Video You Want to Download

After entering the official site using the built-in browser of Y2Mate, play the video you want to save and wait for Y2Mate to analyze the URL automatically in several seconds.

y2mate video downloader

Step 4: Choose Download Settings and Download!

When the analysis is done, a prompt will show for you to customize download settings. Click on "Download Now" to initiate the download process.

y2mate video downloader

Conclusion

If you are still hesitating to purchase AnyStream, hope this post will give you some reference. If you want to find an alternative with more available subscription plans,Y2Mate Video Downloader is an excellent alternative to RedFox AnyStream. If you want to freely download videos from the web and enjoy them offline, please try Y2Mate Video Downloader. This software is free to download and easy to use. You, too, can rediscover the charm of web videos with Y2Mate!

Continue to read Top 6 HBO Mac Downloader and Y2Mate DRM Downloader Review to learn more about other popular video downloaders.

Latest Posts

[Safety Review] Is TunePat Netflix Video Downloader Safe to Use
by Yuuto Kamiya Updated on Dec 30, 2022
Pazu Netflix Video Downloader Review: How Can I Download Netflix Videos Easily?
by Ashley Miller Updated on Dec 15, 2022
[2024 Review] All You Need to Know About FreeGrabApp Video Downloader
by Ashley Miller Updated on Nov 25, 2022