下載/將Netflix轉換為MP4的3種最佳方法,分步指南

Netflix無疑是全球最受歡迎的流媒體服務之一,在Netflix上提供了各種電視節目,可用於流媒體上的韓國戲劇。如果你'重新旅行或互聯網訪問有限,下載Netflix視頻以進行離線觀看是一個不錯的選擇。經過 將Netflix下載轉換為MKV 或MP4 格式,您甚至可以在任何設備上觀看自己喜歡的內容。

在本文中,我們'LL探索您可以使用的前3種方法將Netflix下載到MP4,並為您帶來逐步指南,以擺脫Netflix下載的原始格式所帶來的限制。讓'S繼續閱讀。

為什麼我們需要將Netflix下載轉換為MP4?

實際上,您可以直接從Netflix下載電影和系列,因為它提供了 無廣告計劃用戶的下載功能 這使用戶可以保存他們喜歡的節目以進行離線觀看。要使用此功能,您可以按照3個步驟操作:

  1. 打開設備上的Netflix應用程序,然後選擇要下載的電影或電視節目。
  2. 查找標題旁邊的下載圖標(向下朝下的箭頭),然後單擊它。
  3. 下載將立即開始,您可以在應用程序的下載部分中檢查其進度。

Netflix至MP4

由於Netflix支持下載,為什麼我們仍然需要採取額外的活動將Netflix下載轉換為MP4?主要原因是下載內容的到期日期。 Netflix設置了一個限制 關於您可以在設備上保留下載的標題多長時間,通常是 48小時 30天 ,取決於內容提供商和您的區域'重新介紹。

到期日期或Netflix訂閱過期後,下載的內容將自動從您的設備中刪除。要擺脫這樣的限制,您可以下載/轉換Netflix下載到MP4或MKV等兼容格式。

但它'如果沒有第三方工具的幫助,就可以完成轉換的過程。因此,其餘部分將引入3種有效的工具,以幫助您通過簡單的步驟來完成此操作。

方法1:使用y2mate Netflix下載器(最佳選擇)

如果你'重新尋找一種可靠,有效的方法來下載和將Netflix視頻轉換為MP4,然後 Y2MATE Netflix下載器 是考慮的絕佳選擇。這個功能強大的軟件工具可以幫助您輕鬆下載並保存任何Netflix視頻高質量的視頻 1080p 並將其轉換為兼容 MP4 您可以在任何設備上離線觀看的格式。

更重要的是,Y2Mate支持 刪除所有廣告 從下載的視頻中。這意味著,即使您是Netflix廣告支持的用戶,您仍然可以使用Y2Mate將Netflix轉換為MP4並脫機享受無廣告表演。允許Y2mate幫助您釋放Netflix訂閱的潛在功能。

Y2MATE NETFLIX下載器
您最好的伴侶在Windows和Mac上下載MP4中的Netflix視頻。
  • 同時下載多個MP4/MKV Netflix視頻
  • 下載沒有質量的1080p Netflix視頻
  • 與Y2mate的無廣告Netflix視頻
  • 將字幕從Netflix保存為外部SRT文件
  • 免費試用30天
了解更多

Y2MATE Netflix下載器將處理器下載和轉換僅在 一鍵 。另外, 批次下載 自動下載 功能意味著您可以根據需要排隊盡可能多的視頻,並讓軟件完成其餘的視頻。如果您想要一種輕鬆且可靠的方法來下載和將Netflix視頻轉換為MP4,那麼Y2mate絕對值得考慮。

將Netflix作為MP4下載的詳細步驟

步驟1:在Windows PC/Mac上下載Y2Mate Netflix下載器。

Y2Mate適用於Windows和Mac計算機,請單擊下面的按鈕,然後選擇適合您計算機的版本。

步驟2:導航到Netflix官方網站

啟動y2mate Netflix下載器軟件,然後單擊NetFllix" VIP服務 "。然後,您將與Y2Mate一起去Netflix的官方網站'S安全的內置瀏覽器。

Y2MATE NETFLIX下載器

步驟3:播放Netflix視頻並選擇輸出格式

登錄到您的Netflix帳戶並播放您要轉換的Netflix電影或節目,然後Y2Mate將為您分析URL。分析完成後,將顯示一個下載窗口。您可以根據需要自定義下載質量,音頻格式和字幕。

Y2MATE NETFLIX下載器

步驟4:通過單擊下載按鈕下載Netflix視頻到MP4

設置完成後,單擊" 現在下載 "按鈕開始下載過程。等待幾秒鐘,您喜歡的Netflix節目將被保存並自動轉換為兼容的MP4格式。

Netflix至MP4

方法2:使用屏幕錄音機

將Netflix撕成MP4的另一個可行的選擇是使用屏幕錄音機錄製視頻 輕鬆cretxpert 。使用可靠的屏幕記錄器,您可以捕獲整個電影或電視節目,並將其直接保存為MP4文件。該工具還提供了可自定義的設置,用於視頻和音頻錄製,從而輕鬆錄製Netflix視頻而又不麻煩。

但是,這樣的錄音機還構成了一個不利的不利條件,即您必須花費大量時間在以MP4格式保存這些劇集或電影之前先錄製劇集或電影。例如,如果您想記錄 復仇者:最終遊戲 要稍後在電視上輕鬆查看離線,您需要花費 3小時 將其記錄到RIP Netflix到MP4。

詳細的步驟將Netflix撕成MP4

步驟1:從其官方網站下載Easeus並打開它。

步驟2:選擇電視圖標並選擇"好的"打開增強的記錄模式。

輕鬆

步驟3:單擊右上角的Netflix圖標,然後您瀏覽器將打開Netflix官方網站。

輕鬆記錄Netflix

步驟4:登錄Netflix並蒐索要下載的Netflix視頻。

輕鬆記錄MP4的Netflix

播放Netflix,然後按" rec "圖示.視頻結束時,按 F9 停止錄音。您錄製的Netflix視頻將自動保存為MP4文件。

方法3:在線使用Netflix MP4轉換器

如何免費將Netflix下載轉換為MP4?最後推薦的方法可以為您做到這一點。除了上面提到的兩種工具外,在線Netflix轉換器 SafeConverter pastedownload.com ,也有助於將Netflix轉換為MP4或MP3。

這些工具的優點是,您不必下載軟件,您需要做的就是將Netflix視頻鏈接粘貼到搜索欄並轉換。通過幾個簡單的步驟,您可以將Netflix鏈接轉換為MP4視頻。

在線Netflix下載器

但是,這種方便的在線工具也不可避免。例如,您必須忍受 未包含的第三方廣告 在這些平台上。下載成功率低意味著現在可以下載Netflix的每個節目,因此您必須接受 一定的故障率 。什麼'更多,它'幾乎不可能離線下載完整的HD Netflix視頻。

將Netflix下載轉換為MP4的詳細步驟

步驟1:複製要下載視頻的URL

步驟2:將URL粘貼到SafeConverter的搜索欄中,然後單擊搜索圖標

步驟3:在同一網頁中設置下載設置,然後單擊下載

結論

要將Netflix下載轉換為MP4可以提供靈活性,可以在任何設備上脫機觀看您喜歡的內容,而無需限制。您可以選擇一個專業的一站式解決方案 Y2MATE Netflix下載器 ,功能強大的屏幕錄音機或方便的在線MP4轉換器,可幫助您完成此操作。希望帖子中概述的步驟可以幫助您輕鬆地將自己喜歡的Netflix內容轉換為MP4,從而確保無縫觀看體驗。

常見問題解答

我可以使用Chrome擴展名下載並將Netflix轉換為MP4嗎?

您可以在線找到Netflix Downloader Chrome擴展名,並輕鬆地將其添加到您的Web Broswer中。但是問題是這些工具不起作用。

在線Netflix下載器Chrome擴展

為了撰寫此評論,作者添加了一些Netflix下載器Chrome擴展名並播放視頻,但是這些工具無法檢測到Netflix視頻,更不用說下載它們了。所以,作者沒有't認為'這是將Netflix轉換為MP4的可行方法。

是否有免費的程序可以轉換為MP4?

答案是肯定的,但是MP4轉換器的Netflix通常是在線工具。它的下載質量和安全水平低於付費的Netflix MP4轉換器。如果您重視Netflix下載的質量,則付費的Netflix對MP4轉換器的需求更好。

我可以將Netflix轉換為其他格式嗎?

答案絕對是!Y2Mate使您能夠快速下載MP4或MKV Netflix視頻,然後您可以根據需要使用格式轉換器將MP4傳輸到其他格式。

最新文章

如何在電腦和行動裝置上找到 Netflix 下載的檔案?
by Marie Snyder Updated on Jul 10, 2024
[已解決]如何在Mac上下載Netflix以進行離線查看?
by Ronnie Hundt Updated on Apr 16, 2021
您可以錄製Netflix嗎?屏幕記錄流的合法性
by Marie Snyder Updated on Apr 9, 2024

3 Best Ways to Download/Convert Netflix to MP4, Step-by-Step Guide

Netflix is undoubtedly one of the most popular streaming services globally, with a wide range of TV shows and popular Korean dramas on Netflix available for streaming. If you're traveling or have limited internet access, downloading Netflix videos for offline viewing is a good choice. By converting Netflix download to MKV or MP4 format, you can even watch your favorite content on any device, anywhere.

In this article, we'll explore the top 3 methods you can use to download/convert Netflix to MP4, and bring you a step-by-step guide to shake off the limits brought by the original format of Netflix downloads. Let's keep reading.

Why Do We Need to Convert Netflix Download to MP4?

In fact, you can directly download movies and series from Netflix, as it offers a download feature for its ad-free plan users that allows users to save their favorite shows for offline viewing. To use this feature, you can follow the 3 steps:

  1. Open the Netflix application on your device and select the movie or TV show you want to download.
  2. Look for the download icon (downward-facing arrow) next to the title and click it.
  3. The download will begin immediately, and you can check its progress in the Downloads section of the app.

netflix to mp4

Since Netflix supports downloads, why do we still need to take an additional activity to convert Netflix download to MP4? The major reason is that the downloaded content has an expiration date. Netflix sets a limit on how long you can keep a downloaded title on your device, typically for 48 hours and 30 days, depending on the content provider and the region you're in.

After the expiration date or when your Netflix subscription expires, the downloaded content will automatically be deleted from your device. To shake off such a limit, you can download/convert Netflix download to compatible format like MP4 or MKV.

But it's not an easy process to finish the conversion without the help of a third-party tool. Therefore, the remaining part will introduce 3 effective tools to help you do this with simple steps.

Method 1: Use Y2Mate Netflix Downloader (Best Option)

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient way to download and convert Netflix videos to MP4, then Y2Mate Netflix Downloader is an excellent option to consider. This powerful software tool can help you easily download and save any Netflix video in high quality up to 1080P, and convert it into a compatible MP4 format that you can watch offline on any device.

More importantly, Y2Mate supports removing all ads from downloaded videos. It means that even if you are a Netflix ad-supported user, you can still use Y2Mate to convert Netflix to MP4 and enjoy ad-free shows offline. Allow Y2Mate to help you unleash the potential power of your Netflix subscription.

Y2Mate Netflix Downloader
Your Best Mate to Download Netflix Videos in MP4 on Windows and Mac.
  • Download multiple MP4/MKV Netflix videos simultaneously
  • Download 1080p Netflix videos without quality
  • Ads-free Netflix videos with Y2Mate
  • Save subtitles from Netflix as external SRT files
  • Free trial for 30 days
Learn More

Y2Mate Netflix Downloader combines the processor download and conversion in just one click. Additionally, the batch download and auto-download features mean you can queue up as many videos as you want and let the software do the rest. If you want a hassle-free and reliable way to download and convert Netflix videos to MP4, then Y2Mate is definitely worth considering.

Detailed Steps to Download Netflix as MP4

Step 1: Download Y2Mate Netflix Downloader on Your Windows PC/Mac.

Y2Mate works for Windows and Mac computers, please click the button below and choose the version that suits your computer.

Step 2: Navigate to Netflix Official Site

Start Y2Mate Netflix Downloader software, and click Netfllix from "VIP Services". Then, you will go to the official site of Netflix with Y2Mate's safe built-in browser.

Y2Mate Netflix Downloader

Step 3: Play the Netflix Video and Select Output Formats

Log in to your Netflix account and play the Netflix movies or shows that you want to convert, and then Y2Mate will analyze the URL for you. When the analysis is finished, a download window will show. You can customize the download quality, audio formats, and subtitles as you prefer.

Y2Mate Netflix Downloader

Step 4: Download Netflix Videos to MP4 by Clicking Download Button

When the settings are done, click "Download Now" button to start the download process. Wait for seconds, your favorite Netflix shows will be saved and automatically converted into compatible MP4 format.

Netflix to MP4

Method 2: Use a Screen Recorder

Another viable option to rip Netflix to MP4 is recording the video using a screen recorder like EaseUS RecExpert. With a reliable screen recorder, you can capture the entire movie or TV show and save it directly as an MP4 file. The tool also offers customizable settings for video and audio recording, making it easy to record Netflix videos without any hassle.

But such a recorder also poses the disadvantage that you have to spend a lot of time recording the episodes or movies in advance before you can save them in MP4 format. For example, if you want to record Avengers: Endgame for later offline viewing on TVs with EaseUS, you need to spend 3 hours to record it to rip Netflix to MP4.

Detailed Steps to Rip Netflix to MP4

Step 1: Download EaseUS from its official site and open it.

Step 2: Select the TV icon and choose "OK" to open Enhanced Recording Mode.

EaseUs

Step 3: Click the Netflix icon on upper right corner and then you browser will open the Netflix official site.

EaseUs Record Netflix

Step 4: Sign in to Netflix and search for the Netflix videos that you want to download.

EaseUs Record Netflix to MP4

Play the Netflix and then press the "REC" icon. When the video ends, press F9 to stop the recording. Your recorded videos of Netflix will be saved as MP4 files automatically.

Method 3: Use online Netflix MP4 Converter

How to convert Netflix downloads to MP4 free? The last recommended method can do this for you. Except for the two kinds of tools mentioned above, an online Netflix Converter, like SafeConverter and Pastedownload.com, is also helpful for converting Netflix to MP4 or MP3.

The advantage of those tools is that you do not have to download a software, all you need to do is paste a Netflix video link to the search bar and convert. With several simple steps, you can convert Netflix link to MP4 videos.

Online Netflix Downloader

But such convenient online tools also have inevitable disadvantages. For example, you have to endure unsourced third-party ads on those platforms. The low success rate of download means that now every show from Netflix can be downloaded, so you have to accept a certain failure rate. What's more, it's nearly impossible to download Full HD Netflix videos offline.

Detailed Steps to Convert Netflix Download to MP4

Step 1: Copy the URL of the video you want to download

Step 2: Paste the URL to the search bar of SafeConverter and click the search icon

Step 3: Set download settings in the same web page and click download

Conclusion

To Convert Netflix download to MP4 can offer the flexibility to watch your favorite content offline on any device without restrictions. You can choose a professional one-stop solution like Y2Mate Netflix Downloader, a powerful screen recorder, or a convenient online MP4 converter to help you do this. Hope the steps outlined in the post can help you easily convert your favorite Netflix content to MP4, ensuring a seamless viewing experience.

FAQs

Can I Use Chrome Extension to Download and Convert Netflix to MP4?

You can find Netflix downloader Chrome extension online and easily add it to your web broswer. But the question is those tools do not work.

Online Netflix Downloader Chrome extension

In order to write this review, the author adds some Netflix downloader Chrome extensions and plays the video, but those tools cannot detect the Netflix video, let alone download them. So, the author doesn't think it's a viable way to convert Netflix to MP4.

Is There a Free Program to Convert to MP4?

The answer is yes but Netflix to MP4 Converter free is often an online tool. Its download quality and safety level are lower than that of the paid Netflix MP4 Converter. If you value the quality of Netflix downloads, paid Netflix to MP4 Converter is better for your needs.

Can I Convert Netflix to Other Formats?

The answer is absolutely Yes! Y2Mate enables you to quickly download MP4 or MKV Netflix videos, then you can use a format converter to transfer MP4 to other formats as you like.

Latest Posts

Where to find Netflix Downloads stored on PCS and Mobile devices?
by Marie Snyder Updated on Jul 9, 2024
[Solved] How to Download Netflix on Mac for Offline Viewing?
by Ronnie Hundt Updated on Mar 26, 2021
How to Download Netflix Videos to MKV? Step-by-Step Guide in 2024
by Marie Snyder Updated on Apr 2, 2024